Data Deletion Is A Mystery
Your data is still alive for 300 days after you click the delete permanently button on Facebook.
Life is film. Film is life.
Your data is still alive for 300 days after you click the delete permanently button on Facebook.
One of the most misleading assumptions is that a cryptographic eraser provides a 100% guarantee when data is encrypted.
Everyone says “own the data.” But who owns what?
You deleted your Facebook. But did Facebook delete you?